Home » Dr. Humphrey Patient Reviews in Cape Girardeau, MO

Dr. Humphrey Patient Reviews in Cape Girardeau, MO

RealSelf Patient Reviews of J. Stewart Humphrey, MD

 

“I had been eating healthy and exercising faithfully for years, and I had to admit that nothing short of a tummy tuck would restore my body to pre-pregnancy fabulous. I can’t stop looking at my before-and-after photos. My only regret is that I put it off so long! Now that my sister saw my results, she’s a happy HPHS patient, too!” – J.P.
Tummy Tuck with Dr. Humphrey


“God has blessed the work of his [Dr. Humphrey] hands. I am very blessed and pleased with the results. I am equally blessed with the kindness, understanding and sincere professionalism I not only received from Dr. Humphrey but from his staff as well. A team of phenomenal individuals. Thank you!” – L.M.
June 2014
Breast Augmentation


“Dr. Humphrey, Thank you, thank you, thank you for what my husband calls “luscious lips.” I love them! I have had filler put in them three times – none with the look you gave me. In the future, “My Lips Are Yours,” when it comes to injecting them with filler. Thank you for the fantastic results.” – P.D
September 2014
Injectable Filler in the Lips with Dr. Humphrey


“Very nice waiting area with informative brochures and video on television. Staff is very friendly, and doctor was great. Thank you for the great experience. ” – R.W.
February 2015
Botox Injections with Dr. Humphrey


Dr. Humphrey is superb! He did a great job, Im very very pleased with the results! He took the time to answer any and all questions before and after the surgery. Anna is very helpful and informative. Everyone at HPHS is very nice and helpful. The nurses and staff in the surgery center are great. Everyone made me feel at ease. I recommend Dr Humphrey for your tummy tuck! I cant wait til summer so I can rock that bikini ;-)in HAWAII
~ T J
March 2013
Full Tummy Tuck (Full Abdominoplasty)


“I had been eating healthy and exercising faithfully for years, and I had to admit that nothing short of a tummy tuck would restore my body to pre-pregnancy fabulous. I can’t stop looking at my before-and-after photos. My only regret is that I put it off so long! Now that my sister saw my results, she’s a happy HPHS patient, too!” J.P.
Tummy Tuck
Procedure by Dr. Humphrey


Staff and Dr. Humphrey was very helpful in answering all my concerns. – C.B
November 2013
Eyelid Surgery


“I had a bilateral blepharoplasty performed by Dr. J. Stewart Humphrey on April 16, 2014.  I want to say thank you to Dr. Humphrey and all his staff for the excellent care I received before, during and after surgery.   Dr. Humphrey and his staff helped relieve my concerns and answered my questions completely.  The immediate post op results were much better than I expected with very minimal swelling and bruising.  I’m extremely pleased and would recommend Dr. Humphrey to others.”
May 2014
Blepharoplasty


“Very impressed with the lady that did all of the pictures and questions [sorry, I can’t remember her name] Also very impressed with Dr. Humphrey. Very down to earth, but very professional and informative!” – L.H.
April 2014
Breast Lift with Implants


I had my procedure the same day! Great office staff and Dr. Humphrey is awesome. – J.W
October 2013
Lip Augmentation